NT Towing and Recovery

One call and you're hooked

Testimonials

At NT Towing and Recovery, we value all feedback we get from our customers. Your comments and messages serve as our motivation to continue delivering quality services. We highly appreciate the time that you have taken to write to us.

Here are some of what our previous customers have to say about our work. Most of our clients are from Darwin, Northern Territory.

Kieren Connor 5 Star 
Good response time and reasonable prices I would definitely recommend this company for any recovery job


Sarah reviewed NT Towing & Recovery – 5 star 22/03/2018

Absolute legends, couldn’t recommend NT towing and recovery more. Helped me organise my car to be towed whilst being overseas. Leanne coordinated with my friends to have it done efficiently and not at a huge expense. Thank you so much for your help.



Ngahuia reviewed NT Towing 4X4 Recovery – 5 star 22/03/2018·

Thank you guys so much for saving us today, the fact you bought us ice cold water we cannot thank you enough. Cannot fault you prompt arrival, friendly service and not laughing at my partners ego, will highly recommended you guys to anyone who is in trouble



Benjamin reviewed NT Towing 4X4 Recovery – 5 star 22/03/2018

Dead set the best around prompt service and gave me advice.
I couldn’t of asked for a better recovery highly recommend


Satinder reviewed NT Towing & Recovery – 5 star 06/02/2018

Thank you very much for helping me out this morning. Excellent work.


Raquel reviewed NT Towing & Recovery– 5 star 31/01/2018

Thanks for all your help this morning, so efficient and professional ! Saved me !


Joshua reviewed NT Towing & Recovery– 5 star 04/12/2017

Professional, excellent service and always willing to help. highly recommend


Kim reviewed NT Towing & Recovery – 5 star 05/11/2017·

I called and straight away they help you. And are helpful.


Marco reviewed NT Towing & Recovery – 5 star 30/09/2017

Thank you very much for your excellent service. Definitely we recommended your services. Fast and professional



Michael reviewed NT Towing 4X4 Recovery – 5 star 09/12/2017 ·

Best in the business very friendly staff and great service would recommend using them very quick and reliable 10/10  cheers fellas



Anthony reviewed NT Towing 4X4 Recovery – 5 star 24/11/2017

Matt and Dan what a pair of champions and they definitely know what there doing. Cheers again guys bloody life savers.



Sam 

Thank you NT Towing ,great job and got there within 15 mins of the phone call 

Awesome service


Gina reviewed NT Towing & Recovery – 5 star 30/09/2017

Our car broke down.these guys were recommended by Kerry Holden.Leanne very nicely took care of our problem.came and got the key and organized everything.took it to the dealer.will recomend NT Towing to everyone that wants good service.thank you.keep it local.


Andrew reviewed NT Towing & Recovery – 5 star 22/07/2017·

Excelent service and super friendly. Was very quick and professinal. 5 stars well earnt.



Huge thanks to the NT Towing 4x4 Recovery crew.... its the start of Easter holidays and the legends came and did 4x4 recovery in the dark thanks heaps crew.... 

Roger Holden Orford 
13/04/2017


Awesome service as usual, you lot are the best.
Walter Schuricht
23/03/2017


Thanks guys good job ,well although not fun getting bogged enjoyed helping and getting in the mud for the afternoon !!!
Nick Bosse
30/01/2017

I broke down tonight and called NT Towing and Recovery and they were out within 20 minutes. From the lovely lady that answered the phone in a very polite and professional manner, to the friendly and helpful driver, I highly recommend this company to everyone... I was home with my vehicle within an hour of my call...
Carlton Walters
19/01/2017

We were stuck at a set of lights after running out of fuel and within minutes NT Towing saved the day. Amazing service, went above and beyond ! Thank you so much !  
Kiara Thorbjornsen
17/11/2016

Thanks NT Towing & Recovery for collecting Justin's ute. Thanks
Alana Court
16/01/2014

Thanks guys you are awesome & took amazingly good care of my little baby!
Kristy Louise
13/12/2013